Please share or checkout free offers below to unlock this page.

Ipad 2: Enter your email and get Apple iPad 2 - Back to School

Monday, August 22, 2011

Mike Tramp & The Rock 'N' Roll Circuz - Stand Your Ground (2011)

MIKE TRAMP & THE ROCK 'N' ROLL CIRCUZ, the new project led by WHITE LION singer Mike Tramp,
will release its second album,"Stand Your Ground", on March 28 via Target Records.
Mike wrote all the songs on the CD, hich was recorded almost live at Medley Studios
in Copenhagen with Søren Andersen and Mike Tramp as producers. The album was mixed
by Jacob Hansen (VOLBEAT, RAUNCHY, THE STORM, SURFACT). The cover artwork
was created by Karsten Sand (VOLBEAT).

Release Date: 2011
Genre: Hard Rock
Info: MP3, 320 Kbps, 140 MB
Country: Denmark


Mike Tramp - Lead Vocals, Guitar
Claus Langeskov -Bass
Søren Andersen - Guitar
Morten Hellborn - Drums
Emily Garriock - Vocals, Keyboards


01. Don't Let Them Put It On You
02. Alright By Me
03. Distance
04. Gotta Get Away
05. Straight From The Look In My Eyes
06. Got Me Crazy
07. Wish You Well
08. World Is Changing
09. Prettiest Thing
10. Say What You Will
11. The Soldier Never Started A War

Mediafire link

No comments:

Post a Comment