Please share or checkout free offers below to unlock this page.

Ipad 2: Enter your email and get Apple iPad 2 - Back to School

Monday, July 11, 2011

Jessie J - Who You Are (2011)

Info :

Released : 28 February 2011
Recorded : 2005-2011
Conway Studios, Los Angeles, CA; GCR Audio, Buffalo, NY; Grove Studios, London; Herminator Studios, London; Quad Studios, New York NY; RAK Studios, London; Santisound Studios, Los Angeles, CA; Stadium Red Studios, New York, NY; Strawberry Bee Studios, Hollywood Hills, CA; The London Scala.
Genre R&B, pop, hip hop, dance, electronica, soul, reggae
Length : 50:10
Label : Lava, Island
Producer : Dr. Luke, Martin K, Oak, Parker and James, The Invisible Men

Tracklist :

01. Price Tag (Ft. B.o.B)
02. Nobody’s Perfect
03. Abracadabra
04. Big White Room
05. Casualty of Love
06. Rainbow
07. Who’s Laughing Now
08. Do It Like a Dude
09. Mamma Knows Best
10. L.O.V.E.
11. Stand Up
12. I Need This
13. Who You Are

Mediafire link

No comments:

Post a Comment