Please share or checkout free offers below to unlock this page.

Ipad 2: Enter your email and get Apple iPad 2 - Back to School

Monday, July 11, 2011

50 Cent - Black Magic (2011)

Tracklist :

1. Nothing Has Changed
2. How They Feel About Me
3. Reality In The Making (Feat. Sean Garrett)
4. Struggling For The Top
5. Changing Spots (Feat. Lady Gaga)
6. Negative Feedback
7. Zone In Out
8. Made Me Into A Giant (Feat. Eminem)
9. I’m Feeling Black
10. Cold As Ice (Feat. Rihanna & Lil Wayne)
11. Report Her
12. How You Like Me (Feat. Robin Thicke)
13. Turning Green (Feat. Lloyd Banks)
14. Feed Into Me
15. My Mind Right (Feat. Nicki Minaj)
16. Address To Life
17. Let’s Talk About It
18. Set Aside Me (Feat. Ciara & The Dream)
19. Live Free Alone (Feat. Mary J Blidge)

mediafire link

No comments:

Post a Comment