Please share or checkout free offers below to unlock this page.

Ipad 2: Enter your email and get Apple iPad 2 - Back to School

Monday, August 22, 2011

Night Ranger - Somewhere In California (2011)

Release Date: 2011
Genre: Melodic Hard Rock
Info: MP3, 320 Kbps, 134 MB

Country: USA


Jack Blades – bass, lead & backing vocals, acoustic guitar, rhythm guitar (1982–1989, 1996–present)
Kelly Keagy – drums, percussion, backing & lead vocals (1982–1989, 1991–present)
Brad Gillis – lead & rhythm guitars, backing vocals (1982–1989, 1991–present)
Joel Hoekstra – lead & rhythm guitars, backing vocals (2008–present)
Eric Levy – keyboards, backing vocals (2011-present)


01. Growin' Up in California
02. Lay It on Me
03. Bye Bye Baby (Not Tonight)
04. Follow Your Heart
05. Time of Our Lives
06. No Time to Lose Ya
07. Live for Today
08. It's Not Over
09. End of the Day
10. Rock N' Roll Tonite
11. Say It With Love
12. L.A. No Name (bonus track)

Mediafire link

No comments:

Post a Comment