Please share or checkout free offers below to unlock this page.

Ipad 2: Enter your email and get Apple iPad 2 - Back to School

Thursday, July 7, 2011

Akon - Give It To Em (2011)

Track List :

1. Akon – No Labels
2. Akon Once Radio Remix ft. Clinton Sparks
3. Akon Just The Way You Are
4. Akon Magnetic-Audio
5. Akon Unless We Fuckin ft. Clinton Sparks
6. Akon Run Away ft. David Banner & Tyrese
7. Akon Drippin – Splurge Gang
8. Akon Oo La La ft. J Randall
9. Akon Dance It Off ft. Jessica Mauboy
10.Akon Free To Be ft. Phillip Michael
11.Akon Mr Right Now ft. Pitbull
12.Akon You Girl (Feat. Sean Kingston)

No comments:

Post a Comment